Crash Karma – Tomorrow

Crash Karma is a Canadian alternative rock band consisting of Edwin (formerly of I Mother Earth), Mike Turner (formerly of Our Lady Peace), Jeff Burrows of The Tea Party, and Amir Epstein of Zygote. Footage had the opportunity to tour across Canada with these legendary musicians filming their every move. The music video for the bands latest single Tomorrow was created from that content. To find out more about the band visit